Explanation

I would like to quickly apologize for the lack of posts recently. It is hard enough to get me to remember to document my travels and what food we have been eating each night, but on top of that, I have started another blog which I have to post in three times a week. (And it is usually about ridiculous nonsense.) So, once I have posted in that one, I seldom feel like posting in this one (sorry). I will try harder to be a better hostess and post more often.

“Each moment in time we have it all, even when we think we don’t.” -Melody Beattie

Post a Comment

