Introductions

Hello!

It’s nice to meet you all! My name is Caitlin. I have never made a blog before but I decided to start since in just a few weeks I will be traveling abroad to Oxford, England. I am going with High Point University in North Carolina and could not be more excited! I realize that there is still some time before my travel date, but I thought that as I get ready to travel, I could share my tips and tricks with you all.

Basically, I am going to tell all you lovely readers all about my travel experience and share some fun stories that I partake in along the way. I cannot wait for this journey to begin and for you all to come along for the ride!

I will post more about the logistics for Studying Abroad, packing tips, ideas for places to visit,and more in my upcoming posts. I hope you all have safe travels!

“The world is a book and those who do not travel read only one page.” – St. Augustine

Post a Comment

